Building Torch\


 

 

 

YELLOW PAGES

 

A

Architect | Jose Santinho | 1992 | 973.586.2400 ext 238 | wwwplanetpsa.com

Architect | Jose Gennaro | 1979 | 973.589.8599 | AIA |193 New York Avenue, Newark, NJ

Auditor | Dario Nogueira | 1996 | 908.397.7348 | www.fcius.com

Auto Salvage & Repair | Louis Meola | 1974 | 973.344.2083 | xxdangerouslouxx@aol.com |320 South St. Newark, NJ

 

B

Bookkeeping Services | Joan “Pickles” Pikul | 1971 | 908.267.2016 | pickles403@yahoo.com | Avenel, NJ

      

C

Catering | Diane Giachetti | 1982 | 973.344.2322 | 406 Market Street, Newark | Sub Shop - Hero King

Catering | Marilene Oliveira | 1996 | Nossa Terra Grill | Springfield | 973.218.1355 | nossaterragrill@yahoo.com

Chiropractor | Dr Philip Del Santi | 1973 | 973.344.4848 (Newark) 908.522.8989 (Summit) | http://drpdellisanti.com

Cleaning Services| Andrea Coronado Perez | 2008 | Ironbound Cleaning | 973.901.5434 | ironboundcleaning@live.com

Contractor | Fidalgo & Rojas | 1996 | 973.392.6042 | Framing, Roofing, Painting, Remodeling, Sheetrock, etc.

Computers | Gordon & Marvin Brown | 1977 & 1979 | Compubrothers | www.compubrothers.com

D

DJ Services | Eddie Paulo | 1997 | 973.589.3548 | edwinpaulo@hotmail.com

      

E

       Electrician | Inasio Suarez | 19## | 862.201.1547 or 908.397.7348| bimff@hotmail.com 

    

F

Freelance Graphic Artist | Tony DeOliveira | 1983 | www.backroomdesigner.com | 201.232.2852

Financial Advisor | Ernesto Marques | 1994 | Merrill Lynch | 973.621.3485

Financial Advisor | Emilia Nunes Gale | 1987 | Merrill Lynch | 908.685.3213

      

G

Graphic Designs | Ricardo Figueiredo | 1997 | 973.690.5248 | www.reekcreations.com

Glass & Mirror Repairs | Manny & Rosemary DaCunha | 1986 | Glass Busters | 973.344.6363 | Newark, NJ

    

H

    

I

Insurance Agent | Rocio Vila | 1992 | 201.460.8400 x293 | rvila@merwinpaolazzi.com

Int. Customer Service Rep | Vera Ferreira | 1974 | 609.497.7191 | www.ChurchDwight.com

      

J

      

K

      

L

Lawyer | Agnes S. Wladyka | 1965 | 973.735.2685 (Newark) 908.233.0024 (Mountainside) | www.wladykalaw.com

Lawyer | Fernando Linhares | 1986 | 50 Jefferson Street, Newark, NJ | www.linhareslaw.com

Lawyer | Lorraine Armenti | 1973 | 350 Mt. Kemble Ave., Morristown, NJ | 973.631.6008 | larmenti@coughlinduffy.com

       Legal Secretary | Carole L. Perdon | 1975 | 908.852.2600 ext 318 | cperdon@ckclaw.com

  

M

Moving & Storage | Jolene Swisa | 1999 | Universal Vanlines | 800.799.3990 | www.universalvanlines.com

    

N

Notary Public | Joan “Pickles” Pikul | 1971 | 908.267.2016 | pickles403@yahoo.com | Avenel, NJ

Notary Public | Maria Santos | 1988 | 201.709.6164 | msantos521@msn.com | Union, NJ

      

O

    

      

Photography | Orlando Oliveira | 1998 | 201.207.6697 | www.photographybyorlando.com 

Plating | Maria Lourdes Garganta- Gorfain  | 1973 | mgorfain@automaticelectro-plating.com

      

Q

      

      

R

Realtor Associate | Ricardo Costa | 1996 | ricardo@usarealestatenj.com | 908.868.1507 | www.ricardocostaonline.com

Realtor Associate | Maureen Balboa (nee O'Neill) | 1974 | 732.406.3353 | Mbalboa@choicerealty.com

Retail Mystery Shopping Services | Tony DeOliveira | 1983 | 201.232.2852 | Sales@DirectRetailSolutions.com

       Reverend | Reverend Eugene Marcone | 1952 | Chruch of the Assumption | Roselle Park, NJ | 908.245.1105

      

S

Salon | Lucille Horta/Verbesky | 1969 | Cutting Corners | 336 Harrison Ave., Harrison, NJ | 973.482.6080

T

Towing | Tony DaCunha | 1983 | Malachi Towing | 343 South St. Newark , NJ | 973.351.4084

      

U

      

V

      

W

Web Design | Miguel Teixeira | 1996 | miguel@gravitassolutions.com | www.gravitassolutions.com

      

X

      

Y

      

Z

Reaching over 2,000+ alumni…

    

Donations to the East Side Alumni Fund can be made out to “ESHS AA” and mailed to:

Newark ESHS AA

PO Box 272

Union, NJ 07083

East Side HS Alumni

ALUMNI YELLOW PAGES